Tell me what you want what you really really want

1 Mar

I want time…time to do my cake stuff and finish my quilt, okay and maybe take a shower and a trip shopping without 2 kids. Is that realllly too much to ask for? I mean Id love time to clean my house and blog daily…oh yeah and grade 80something lab reports. I totalllllly forgot about that. Hmm…maybe I’ll call a grandparent for a couple hours of babysitting since I NEED to get grades delivered to them…must run but know I havent forgotten you.

Leave a Reply

