Ready yourselves, ready yourselves

26 Mar

Okay before you read further go here. I hope the link stays @ Anna’s story. Her story  would so be me…well sorta. She sells cakes to hotels…and she’s had a child. We connect. Through this connection I’m sure she and I could sit down and talk about life, except that my life hasn’t been full of heartache and nearly as many trials as hers. Yeah I bleed out in childbirth but hey I had medical attention…she might not have been as lucky.

Compassion has launched in Sri lanka and they started with the child survivor program…from what I’ve read these survivors will be the first children sponsored there. Go read about the projects they have for the mothers and the rest of the people there.

Leave a Reply

