Oh Lord you are the father

19 Jun

Happy fathers day he-wood. Reasons I love seeing you as a father:
-you aren’t ashamed to tear up watching our girls do something
-how you bring much laughter into our lives (even during discipline)
-how you instill godly principles in our kids
-how you demand they respect me without having to ask for it
-how you spoil those girls
-how you kid about having a houseful of girls buy secretly you love it!
-how you get randomly excited about our kids and blurt out that you love them
-how your becoming a dad fulfilled a deep desire within my heart to be a mother- thanks
I can’t express enough how much I love you. Everyday I rejoice in you but today I cherish and celebrate you as a father! You’re doing an amazing job! Love you

One Response to “Oh Lord you are the father”

  1. Jason June 20, 2010 at 10:05 pm #

    I love you so much Kim! I do feel so loved by you. You have minuses how much thus means to me. You have made me feel so loved, appreciated, and cherished. I love you more than you know.

    PS- I really do love having you girls around. I am such a blessed man.

Leave a Reply

