Welcome Back

7 Feb

It has been far too long since I have blogged. I know that I’m not a profound writer or someone who is incredibly eloquent, but I do know that God has given me a voice and a brain. He has also called me to share the gospel with everyone I have the power to do so. That being said,

Hello again!

There has been so much that has happened in our life over the past couple of years since I last posted. We have four kids, are looking for the next place that God would have us in ministry, and trying to love each other well through it all. So my goal is to chronicle what God is doing in and through our lives through the season of change and relocation. I know that She-wood and all FOUR of the Wee-woods will be happy to know that daddy’s back in the saddle again as far as blogging is concerned.

More to come….

Leave a Reply

