You are with me Lord

8 Feb

I am reminded this morning that I have so much to be thankful for. Not that I am not thankful on a daily basis, but I am simply reminded that there are things I should be thankful for each day that I sometimes fail to acknowledge.

I am leading worship this morning at a church here in the Atlanta area. I cannot tell you how grateful I am to have an outlet today to do what God has uniquely gifted me to do. God in His infinite wisdom and grace has orchestrated things in a way that I have the opportunity to do something that He has gifted me for and something that I absolutely love doing at the same time.

I am grateful that God loves me in a way that allows me to revel in Him because of the things He allows me to do. I wonder, what is there in your life that you need to acknowledge and thank God for today? Be grateful in everything; both the good things and the trials.

Leave a Reply

