I learned so much

30 May

I would highly recommend this book to anyone who is a student of American history, but I would also recommend it to anyone else for that matter.  There was so much that I didn’t know about this saga in our American past.  I had heard of Geronimo and of the struggle for control of the American Southwest, but I had no idea of the many stories that played into that whole era of United States history.  Paul Hutton does a masterful job of painting the scenes in this book.  It is engaging and a complete page-turner.  I simply couldn’t put it down once I began.  Do yourself a favor and go pick up this book.

Leave a Reply

